Chapters/Branches of JU Alumni & office bearers (updated in Aug 2016)

 
Sl.No.Country City / Province Contact names, email ids etc.
1AustraliaMelbourneDyuti Banerji : dyuti.banerjee@monash.edu
2AustraliaSydney Sandip Hor (President) : sandiphor@hotmail.com
Krishna Kumar De (Secretary) : krish_de1@optusnet.com.au
4 Wattle Grove Drive, WATTLE GROVE NSW 2173, Australia
(h) +612 9731 1732 (m) +61421677949
Pradip Ray (Treasurer)
N M Saha Choudhury (Public Officer)
3CanadaAlbertaSoumya Barua (President) : baruasn@shaw.ca
Kumaresh Majumdar (Ex-President) : kumares@shaw.ca
4CanadaToronto President - Debmalya Das ('79 Ch. E) ddas_2000@hotmail.com ,
Vice-President - Sujata Campana ('79 Eng.) sujatacampana@yahoo.ca
& Rathin Bagchi ('80 Electronics) rathinb01@gmail.com
Gen. Secretary- Parames Mishra('81 EE): paramesmisra1@gmail.com
Treasurer - Shikha Kundu ('79 Economics)
5IndiaBangaloreBranch email : ju.alumni.bangalore@gmail.com
Mr Alok Basu - President alokbasu@ubmail.com
Mr Indrajit Bose - Treasurer bose.indra@gmail.com
Mr Malay Saha : Secretary malay.saha@itc.in Mob: +91 9740090608
6IndiaDelhiPresident: Dr. Manavendra N. Chakravarty 77 M pinu01@gmail.com
Executive Vice President : Dr Amalendu Datta 64 Ch amal0601@gmail.com
Vice President : Dulal Chandra Mitra '70 C
Secretary : Chinmay Kumar Ray '06 M chinmay.ray@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary : Smt Anindita Sen Choudhury 01 C
Treasurer : Mrs Manisha Roy, 86 M.Sc (Math)
Jt. Treasurer : Mrs Gopa Biswas
Website: http://jualumnidelhi.org/ex-committee.html
7IndiaDurgapurContact person: Timir Dutta (`77 New ME) timir1955@gmail.com Mob. :+91 9434792152
8IndiaHaldiaBidyut Kumar Biswas : bbchem_2004@yahoo.co.in
9IndiaHyderabadDebashis Basu (President) : Debashis.Basu@Voith.com
Sushanta Dutta (Secretary) : sd@reitzindia.com
Office address : Flat # 405, Mahalakshmi Madhura Apartment,
House no. 8-3-167/B/4 & B/6,Plot no. 16 and 17, Sriram Nagar,PO : Yousuf Guda,
Hyderabad : 500 045
Website : http://old.jualumnihyd.org/index.htm
10IndiaJamshedpurProbal Patra prabal.patra@tatasteel.com Mobile :. +91 923451126
D. Gangopadhyay 43536 (Tisco) Mobile : +91 92345-11271
11KuwaitKuwaitPradip Samaddar (President) : pcisamaddar@yahoo.com
Mridul Das (Secretary) : dasm@equate.com
12IndiaMumbaiSumit Bardhan (President) : sumitbardhan@yahoo.com
Rudranath Banerjee (Secretary) : rudranath_banerjee@yahoo.com
Vice president : Dibyendu Chakraborty dibuchak@rediffmail.com
Treasurer: Anjan Chatterjee Anjan58@gmail.com /& Partho Pratim Khan Partha_khan@yahoo.com
13OmanMuscatAshok Das President kajal@omantel.net.om
Sanjay Sengupta Jt. Secretary ssg99_99@yahoo.com
Kallol Biswas Jt. Secretary kallol.biswas06@gmail.com
Anindya Das Treasurer anindyadas@hotmail.com
14IndiaPune President - Bishnu Bhattacharya '70M bilubh@yahoo.co.in Mob. +91 98232 58525
Secretary - Arindam Chakrabarti , '98 BE Instrumentation, Arindam.Chakrabarti@alumni.insead.edu Mob. +91 89830 65000
Address of JU Alumni Pune -c/o Arindam Chakraborti, C-603 Trillium, Magarpatta city, Pune 411028
15SingaporeSingaporePresident - Nilanjan Sen NilanjanSen@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
Vice-President - Biswaroop Som ('98 Met. E) bishusom@gmail.com
Gen.Sec. - Debananda Ghosh ( 2006 ME) debanandaghosh@gmail.com
EC member - Avijit Paul (2008 Civil): avijitjucivil@gmail.com
Chapter email id - jualumni.singapore@gmail.com
Address - The Waterside, 11 Tanjong Rhu Road, #17-04, Singapore 436896. Contact Sec.- 96751414
16UAEAbu Dhabi Pinaki Sarkar (President): psarkar@zadco.ae / pinakisarkarauh@gmail.com
17UKUKSunith Lahiri (Chair Person) : sunithlahiri@hotmail.com
Arun Kumar Majumdar (General Secretary) : juee.arun@gmail.com
Molay Bhadra : molaybhadra@yahoo.co.uk
18USALos AngelesBidhan Ray (President) MCA 91 : bidhanray@yahoo.com
19USANew York
New Jersey
Jahar Bhattacharya : jahar0812@gmail.com
Prasun Chowdhury (JUECA): cprasun@yahoo.com ( +1-732-829-7791)
Sucharita Das (Ghosh Dastidar) sucharita.g.das@gmail.com
20USANorth Carolina Chapter email id: JUAANC@googlegroups.com
Asamanja Dutta (President) : gopal28@juno.com
Rajat Majumder (Secretary) : r.majumder@gmail.com
Jaya G. Ghosh (Treasurer) jayaguptaghosh@gmail.com
Founder member : Aniruddha Bhattachrya: absinc9383@gmail.com
21USA Washington (WMA)Kaushik Ray : kaushik_ray2001@yahoo.com
Rama Saha : ramasaha@verizon.net