Chapters/Branches of JU Alumni & office bearers (updated in April 2017)

 
Sl.No.Country City / Province Contact names, email ids etc.
1AustraliaMelbourneAtish Bagchi (President) : president@jualumnimelbourne.org
Dyuti Banerji : dyuti.banerjee@monash.edu
2AustraliaSydney President - Sandip Hor : sandiphor@hotmail.com
Secretary - Krishna Kumar De : krish_de1@optusnet.com.au
4 Wattle Grove Drive, WATTLE GROVE NSW 2173, Australia
(h) +612 9731 1732 (m) +61421677949
Treasurer - Pradip Ray
Public Officer - N M Saha Choudhury
3CanadaAlbertaPresident - Anindya Paul : anindya_k_paul@yahoo.com Cell: 403 809 7438
Secretary - Ayan Chakraborty : chak_ayan@yahoo.ca Cell: 587 717 5683
Chapter’s group email ID : jualumni_alberta@yahoogroups.com
Kumares Majumdar (Past President) : kumares@shaw.ca
Arun Chattopadhyay : chata@shaw.ca
4CanadaToronto President - Debmalya Das ('79 Ch. E) ddas_2000@hotmail.com ,
Vice-President - Sujata Campana ('79 Eng.) sujatacampana@yahoo.ca
& Rathin Bagchi ('80 Electronics) rathinb01@gmail.com
Gen. Secretary- Parames Mishra('81 EE): paramesmisra1@gmail.com
Treasurer - Shikha Kundu ('79 Economics)
5 India Asansol-Burnpur Anupam Ray (’80 Met.E.) dgmtcc@gmail.com
Sanjay Sarkar (2000 Print. E.) sarkar_65210@rediffmail.com Mob. +91 9434776917
6IndiaBangaloreAlumni Association of JU, Bangalore Chapter (AAJUB)
Branch email : ju.alumni.bangalore@gmail.com
Mr Alok Basu - President : alokbasu@ubmail.com
Mr Indrajit Bose - Treasurer : bose.indra@gmail.com
Mr Malay Saha - Secretary : malay.saha@itc.in Mob: +91 9740090608
Aloke Biswas (BE Mech '76) Cell: +91 98451 72749
7IndiaDelhiPresident: Dr. Manavendra N. Chakravarty 77 M pinu01@gmail.com
Executive Vice President : Dr Amalendu Datta 64 Ch amal0601@gmail.com
Vice President : Dulal Chandra Mitra '70 C
Secretary : Chinmay Kumar Ray '06 M chinmay.ray@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary : Smt Anindita Sen Choudhury 01 C
Treasurer : Mrs Manisha Roy, 86 M.Sc (Math)
Jt. Treasurer : Mrs Gopa Biswas
Website: http://jualumnidelhi.org/ex-committee.html
8IndiaDurgapurMadhumita SenGupta roomasengupta@gmail.com Mob.+919474377439
Dilip Ganguly dilipganguly@gmail.com ’78 ME Mob. +91 9933458070
Timir Dutta (`77 New ME) timir1955@gmail.com Mob. :+91 9434792152
9 IndiaHaldiaBidyut Kumar Biswas : bbchem_2004@yahoo.co.in
10 IndiaHyderabadAniruddha Sengupta (President) asg@reitzindia.com
Sushanta Dutta Secretary: sushanta.dutta@jualumnihyd.in / sd@reitzindia.com
Office address : Flat # 405, Mahalakshmi Madhura Apartment, House no. 8-3-167/B/4 & B/6, Plot no. 16 and 17,
Sriram Nagar,PO : Yousuf Guda, Hyderabad : 500 045
Website : http://jualumnihyd.in/
11 IndiaJamshedpurDebasish Gangopadhyay ‘70EE dgango1949@gmail.com Mob: +91 9234511271
12 KuwaitKuwaitPradip Samaddar (President) : pcisamaddar@yahoo.com
Mridul Das (Secretary) : dasm@equate.com
13 IndiaMumbai Sumit Bardhan ’91 Civil (President) : sumitbardhan@yahoo.com
Rudranath Banerjee (Secretary) : rudranath_banerjee@yahoo.com
Vice president : Dibyendu Chakraborty dibuchak@rediffmail.com
Treasurer: Anjan Chatterjee Anjan58@gmail.com /& Partho Pratim Khan Partha_khan@yahoo.com
Ashok Adhikary ‘70EE akadhikary@gmail.com Mob +91 9720190336
14 OmanMuscatAshok Das ’66 Civil President kajal@omantel.net.om
Sanjay Sengupta Jt. Secretary ssg99_99@yahoo.com
Kallol Biswas Jt. Secretary kallol.biswas06@gmail.com
Anindya Das Treasurer anindyadas@hotmail.com
15 IndiaPune President - Bishnu Bhattacharya '70M bilubh@yahoo.co.in Mob. +91 98232 58525
Secretary - Arindam Chakrabarti , '98 BE Instrumentation, Arindam.Chakrabarti@alumni.insead.edu Mob. +91 89830 65000
Address of JU Alumni Pune -c/o Arindam Chakraborti, C-603 Trillium, Magarpatta city, Pune 411028
16 SingaporeSingaporePresident - Nilanjan Sen NilanjanSen@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
Vice-President - Biswaroop Som ('98 Met. E) bishusom@gmail.com
Gen.Sec. - Debananda Ghosh ( 2006 ME) debanandaghosh@gmail.com
EC member - Avijit Paul (2008 Civil): avijitjucivil@gmail.com
Chapter email id - jualumni.singapore@gmail.com
Address - The Waterside, 11 Tanjong Rhu Road, #17-04, Singapore 436896. Contact Sec.- 96751414
17 UAEAbu Dhabi President : Pradip Sensarma ’81 Ch. E. pradipsensarma@gmail.com
Prithwish Mukherjee prithwi_mukherjee@yahoo.com
Subrata Kundu subrata_kundu29@yahoo.com
18 UKUKSunith Lahiri (Chair Person) : sunithlahiri@hotmail.com
Arun Kumar Majumdar (General Secretary) : juee.arun@gmail.com
Molay Bhadra : molaybhadra@yahoo.co.uk
19 USALos AngelesBidhan Ray (President) MCA 91 : bidhanray@yahoo.com
20 USANew York
New Jersey
Jahar Bhattacharya : jahar0812@gmail.com
Prasun Chowdhury (JUECA): cprasun@yahoo.com ( +1-732-829-7791)
Sucharita Das (Ghosh Dastidar) sucharita.g.das@gmail.com
Ratan Das ’81 EE ratan.das@ieee.org contact phone: +1 570 947 7931
21 USANorth Carolina Chapter email id: JUAANC@googlegroups.com
Asamanja Dutta (President) : gopal28@juno.com
Rajat Majumder (Secretary) : r.majumder@gmail.com
Jaya G. Ghosh (Treasurer) jayaguptaghosh@gmail.com
Founder member : Aniruddha Bhattachrya: absinc9383@gmail.com
22 USA Washington (WMA)Dibyendu Paul (President) ia_ccc@yahoo.com
Madhumita Sircar (VP) ’83 Civilmsircar1@gmail.com
Rama Saha : ramasaha@verizon.net
Debabrata Das(Print E ’94) debabrata.das@gmail.com +1 202-531-5500