Chapters of JU Alumni & Contact Details (updated in January 2018)

 
Sl. No.CountryCity / ProvinceContact names, email ids etc.
1AustraliaMelbourne President-Atish Bagchi : president@jualumnimelbourne.org
V.P.- Dyuti Banerji : dyuti.banerjee@monash.edu
2AustraliaSydneyPresident - SandipHor : sandiphor@hotmail.com Secretary - Krishna Kumar De ('70 Mech) : krish_de1@optusnet.com.au 4 Wattle Grove Drive, WATTLE GROVE NSW 2173, Australia (h) +612 9731 1732 (m) +61421677949 Treasurer - Pradip Ray rpradip@hotmail.com Public Officer - N M SahaChoudhuryn.saha@unsw.edu.uk
3CanadaAlbertaPresident : AnindyaK. Paul (Civil) anindya_k_paul@yahoo.com Cell: 403 809 7438 Chapter's group email ID : jualumni_alberta@yahoogroups.com KumaresMajumdar (Past President) kumares@shaw.ca ArunChattopadhyaychata@shaw.ca Chapter's group email ID : jualumni_alberta@yahoogroups.com
4CanadaTorontoPresident-,SmitaMahalanobis('77Eng.) smita.mahalanobis@gmail.com VP(Executive) - ManabendraChakraborti ('76 ME) VP (Planning) -HimansuBhaumik('68ME) hbhaumik226@gmail.com Gen. Secretary- Parames Mishra('81 EE): paramesmisra1@gmail.com Treasurer - AnukaDasgupta ('79 Eng.) Directors - SamitSaha, Monolina Bhattacharya, Jyoti Bose &AvisekSenapati
5IndiaAsansol-BurnpurAnupam Ray ('80 Met.E.) dgmtcc@gmail.com Sanjay Sarkar (2000 Print. E.) sarkar_65210@rediffmail.com Mob. +91 9434776917
6IndiaBangaloreAlumni Association of JU, Bangalore Chapter (AAJUB) Branch email : ju.alumni.bangalore@gmail.com MrAlokBasu - President alokbasu@ubmail.com MrIndrajit Bose - Treasurer bose.indra@gmail.com Mr Malay Saha : Secretary malay.saha@itc.in Mob: +91 9740090608 AlokeBiswas (BE Mech '76)aloke.biswas.blr@gmail.com Mob.: +91 98451 72749
7IndiaDelhi "President :Prosanta Chatterjee '64C 9873435356; pkc1944@gmail.com Vice President :Dr Amalendu Datta 64Ch; 9654217138, amal0601@gmail.com Vice President :Dulal Chandra Mitra '70 C, 9810699205, DCMITRA1@gmail.com Secretary :Suhan Basu '01 Civil 9871153033, suhanbasu@gmail.com Jt. Secretary :Chinmay Kumar Ray '06Mech 9999596387, chinmay.ray@gmail.com Treasurer :ShubhasisChakraborty '06Chem, 9582866879, shubhasisjuch@gmail.com Jt. Treasurer : Nilayan De '11Chem Address : JoduBhawan, 40/154, LGF, C R Park, New Delhi - 110019 Panab Thakur ( M.E. '85) : pranab_t@yahoo.com"
8IndiaDurgapurMadhumitaSenGuptaroomasengupta@gmail.com Mob.+919474377439 DilipGangulydilipganguly@gmail.com '78 ME Mob. +91 9933458070 TimirDutta (`77 New ME)timir1955@gmail.com Mob. :+91 9434792152
9IndiaHaldiaBidyut Kumar Biswas : bbchem_2004@yahoo.co.in
10IndiaHyderabadAniruddhaSengupta (President) asg@reitzindia.com SushantaDutta (Secretary): sushanta.dutta@jualumnihyd.in / sd@reitzindia.com Office address: Flat # 405, MahalakshmiMadhura Apartment, House no. 8-3-167/B/4 & B/6,Plot no. 16 and 17, Sriram Nagar, PO : YousufGuda, Hyderabad : 500 045 Website : http://jualumnihyd.in/Megh Peon : http://jualumnihyd.org/
11IndiaJamshedpurDebasishGangopadhyay '70EE dgango1949@gmail.comMob: +91 9234511271
12IndiaMumbaiSumitBardhan ’91 Civil (President) : sumitbardhan@yahoo.com Rudranath Banerjee (Secretary) : rudranath_banerjee@yahoo.com Vice president : DibyenduChakrabortydibuchak@rediffmail.com Treasurer: AnjanChatterjeeAnjan58@gmail.com & ParthoPratim Khan Partha_khan@yahoo.com Ashok Adhikary ‘70EE akadhikary@gmail.com Mob +91 9720190336 Website: www.juaam.in
13 India Pune President - Bishnu Bhattacharya '70M bilubh@yahoo.co.inMob. +91 98232 58525 Secretary - ArindamChakrabarti , '98 BE Instrumentation,
Arindam.Chakrabarti@alumni.insead.edu Mob. +91 89830 65000
Address of JU Alumni Pune -c/o ArindamChakraborti, C-603 Trillium, Magarpatta city, Pune 411028
14 Kuwait Kuwait PradipSamaddar (President) : pcisamaddar@yahoo.com Mridul Das ’88 Ch. E. (Secretary) : dasm@equate.com
15 Oman Muscat Ashok Das ’66 Civil President kajal@omantel.net.com Sanjay Sengupta Jt. Secretary ssg99_99@yahoo.com KallolBiswas Jt. Secretary kallol.biswas06@gmail.com Anindya Das Treasurer anindyadas@hotmail.com
16 Singapore Singapore President – NilanjanSenNilanjanSen@pmail.ntu.edu.sg Vice-President - BiswaroopSom (’98 Met. E) bishusom@gmail.com
Gen.Sec. - DebanandaGhosh( ‘06 ME) debanandaghosh@gmail.com(ph. +65-96751414
EC member - Avijit Paul (2008 Civil): avijitjucivil@gmail.com(ph:+6584883972)
Chapter email id -jualumni.singapore@gmail.com
Address - The Waterside, 11 TanjongRhu Road, #17-04, Singapore 436896. Contact Sec.-96751414
Website : http://www.jualumnisingapore.com/
17 UAE Abu Dhabi President : PradipSensarma ’81 Ch. E. pradipsensarma@gmail.com Prithwish Mukherjee prithwi_mukherjee@yahoo.com
SubrataKundusubrata_kundu29@yahoo.com
18 UK UK SunithLahiri (Chaiman) : sunithlahiri@hotmail.com SudiptaSekharMaji(General Secretary) : sudiptas_m@yahoo.com
MolayBhadra : molaybhadra@yahoo.co.uk
SudipGhose (Treasure)
Chapter ID :juukalumni@gmail.com&Website : http://www.jualumniuk.org/
19 USA South California Bidhan Ray ’91 MCA (President): bidhanray@yahoo.com Sourav Roy (Vice President ) msourav@gmail.com
PrabirGhosh( ’91 ME)prabir.ghosh@gmail.com
ShubharoopGhosh (Treasurer)shubharoop@gmail.com
Website : http://www.juaasocal.org/
20 USA New York New Jersey Jahar Bhattacharya : jahar0812@gmail.com PrasunChowdhury ‘91 EE(JUECA):cprasun@yahoo.com ( +1-732-829-7791)
Sucharita Das(GhoshDastidar)sucharita.g.das@gmail.com
Ratan Das ’81 EE ratan.das@ieee.org contact phone: +1 570 947 7931
21 USA North Carolina Chapter email id: JUAANC@googlegroups.com AsamanjaDutta (President) : gopal28@juno.com
RajatMajumder (Secretary) : r.majumder@gmail.com
Jaya G. Ghosh (Treasurer) jayaguptaghosh@gmail.com
Founder member : AniruddhaBhattachrya: absinc9383@gmail.com
22 USA Washington Metropolitan Area Dibyendu Paul (President) ia_ccc@yahoo.com MadhumitaSircar (VP) ’83 Civil msircar1@gmail.com
Rama Saha : ramasaha@verizon.net
Debabrata Das(Print E ’94) <debabrata.das@gmail.com>+1 202-531-5500